shadow-ornament

100 Days of Gong Begins - Live Class

100 day Gong - "FOCUS"

A Gong (Kung) is a Taoist tradition to change energy patterns and devote ourselves to a chosen task.
It is a promise to ones self to stay focused and on a path towards a designated goal and CREATE POSITIVE CHANGE.

Sticking to the practise, we begin to build up momentum creating a new habit or behaviour that burns itself into our nervous system.

Join Master Lee this Monday for our LIVE CLASS to discover and learn the 100 days of Chi practise.

Each week you will get fresh practise to build on, grow and cultivate the wonderful Chi energy that will flow into ALL AREAS OF YOUR LIFE.

We will start slow and easy to allow the adjustments to happen.

Join us and begin to make the changes you want to see.

You can download our free 100 days of Chi printout from our website.

As we learn and practise these valuable lessons we can nourish our
Chi to its fullest to enjoy the flow of our Chi Journey.

Live Class Catch up

Hello friends, these catch up lessons for those who have joined our monthly subscription and who are committed to the class, their well being and personal development.

Videos are password protected which you should have received the in an email. Videos will available for around 7 days before the new ones appear. Enjoy. Lee

Portugal Swings 3.8.22 CLICK HERE

Monday 18.7.22 - Catch Up / Open Palm with Heart Affirmations

Monday 11.7.22 - Catch Up / Summer Chi

Monday 11.7.22 - Catch Up / Meditations

Monday 4.7.22 - Catch Up / 5 Elements practise

Monday 27.6.22 - Where the Mind Goes...

Monday 13.6.22 - Catch Up / Full Moon Class

Monday 6.6.22 - Catch Up / Stay on the Path

Monday 30.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 5 Deeper Insights

Monday 23.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 4 of 100 Days Lower Dan Tian

Monday 16.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 3 of 100 Days Of Chi Full  Moon Class

Monday 9.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 2 of 100 Days Of Chi Full Class

Monday 2.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 1 of 100 Days Option 1

Monday 25.4.22 - Catch Up / Chi Kung

Monday 4.7.22 - Catch Up / Meditations

Monday 20.6.22 - Catch Up / Meditations

Monday 13.6.22 - Catch Up / Meditations

Monday 6.6.22 - Catch Up / Week 6 Daily Meditations

Monday 30.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 5 Daily Meditations

Monday 23.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 4 Daily Meditations

Monday 16.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 3 Daily Meditations

Monday 9.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 2 Daily Meditations

Monday 9.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 2 Daily Practise

Monday 2.5.22 - Catch Up / Week 1 of 100 Days Option 2